Online Extravaganza 2017
2-1/2 days of savings left in Online Extravaganza!

24-Hour Stamp Sale - Today ONLY!

Store.YourPaperDreams.com
Today's the perfect opportunity to fill in some of the missing pieces in your stamp collection, because ALL of the stamp sets shown here (and their French counterparts, in most cases) are available for 20% off.

But it's just TODAY.

Today only.

As in, Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, until midnight Mountain Time. (11 pm Pacific; 2 am Eastern)

So don't dilly-dally. Jump right on over to my online store (store.YourPaperDreams.com) and snag the deals on the stamps you've had your eyes on. But don't forget to explore the OTHER items being offered at special discounts (ranging from 10% - 50%) - from now thru this upcoming Sunday (Nov. 26), too!

To get my current host code please click the link at the tippy-top of this page. Then just copy the code, paste or type it into your order (while viewing your cart), and click "apply". 

 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)